moonstruck

These past few days I’ve been able to actually partake in regular-people things, like watch Dr. Strange in theatres and indulge in butter flavored oil drizzled popcorn, watch my talented friends discuss and showcase their work in the East Room as well as other speakers, and eat salty cute skewered foods. Everyday is a constant struggle of convincing myself it will be okay, and even though I still immerse myself in existential crises after another, I’m still grateful for the people in my life and the days I get to spend struggling with my impending doom with them. Breathing is not an easy feat but our body is programmed to continue otherwise.

Leave a Reply

