anxiety asylum

Not sure if I was manic for a couple of weeks, but things are back to looking bleak. Although it’s completely unfair and an inaccurate portrayal of myself to disappear and only come back to cry about my feelings.

I’ve been working on multiple projects which I can’t even seem to grasp right now mainly because of this ugly brain fog that looms over me. Is it the depression or the meds? Not sure. I honestly just feel stupid. My cognitive skills are depleting. Meep moop bloop zoop.

img_0452img_0211img_0210img_0351img_0324img_0009

Leave a Reply

